Events

UPCOMING EVENTS 2014...

AUGUST 2014

Saturday 2 August 
12-7.30 -  Petone Winter Carnival

SEPTEMBER 2014

Saturday 13th September
9.00-3.00pm - Upper Hutt Spring Festival

Sunday 14th September
9.00 - 3.00pm - Carterton Daffodil Festival, High & Holloway Streets

OCTOBER 2014

17 - 18th October
Poverty Bay A&P Show, Gisborne

25 October - Labour Weekend
Waikanae Market - Mahara Place

25 October - Labour Weekend
Lions Club Market Day - Palmerston North Square

Sunday 26 October
Foxton Spring Fling

NOVEMBER 2014

Saturday 1st November -
Manawatu Harvest Festival - Te Manawa, Palmerston North

Sunday 2nd November 
10-3pm - Haumoana Market Day, Haumoana Memorial Park

Fri 7/8/9 November
Feilding Civic Centre

Saturday 15th November
Waipukurau Central Hawkes Bay A&P Show

Fri 21 / Sat 22 November
Hawera - Egmont A&P Show

Saturday 22 November
Maclean Street, Paraparaumu Beach, Strawberry Festival

Saturday 22 November
Marton Market Day, Broadway, Marton

Sunday 23 November
10-3pm - Eastbourne Carnival , Muritai School Grounds and surrounding Streets

Sat 29 November
Raumati Beach School Santa Parade and Christmas Carnival

Sat 29 Nov
Carterton Xmas Street Market

Sat 29th Nov
Bayview Market Day, Napier

Sun 30th Nov
Ohau Santas Market
Ohau Community Hall

DECEMBER 2014

Saturday 6th December
9-4 - Red Cross Christmas Fair in the Square Palmerston North

Sunday 7th December
10-3 - Thorndon Fair

Saturday 13th Dec
Featherston Christmas Market

Sunday 14th December
Fielding Christmas Market & Parade

 

JANUARY 2015

2nd Jan
Foxton Beach Carnival and New Year Fair

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th
Horowhenua AP & I Show - Levin

Saturday 24th
East Coast Vibes, Gisborne

 

 

FEBRUARY 2015

 

Sun 1st Feb
Te Raukura Market
Lower Hutt

Sat 7 Feb
Martinborough Fair

6-8 February
Off the Radar
181 Atkins Road, Te Arai, Wellsford

6 & 7 Feb
One Love Festival, Mt Mauganui /Tauranga NZ

Saturday 14 February
Medieval Market, Levin

Sunday 15 February
Island Bay Festival

20-22nd February,
Splore Festival

21st Feb
Petone Fair

22nd Feb
Karori Karnival

22nd Feb
Esplanade Day, Palmerston North

 

MARCH 2015

1st March Sunday
Kilbirnie Festival

7th March Saturday
Martinborough Fair

8th March
Newtown Festival

13th - 15th March
WOMAD Festival

20-22 March
Festival Cultures Palmerston North

21st March
Upper Hutt March Madness Fair

 

APRIL 2015

Easter Saturday 4 April
Waitarere Beach Easter Festival

Easter Sunday 5th
Foxton Easter Fair

MAY 2015

JUNE 2015
Friday 5th and 6th June 9am -4pm
Fielding Carft and Vintage Market
Manfeild Stadium
 

 

2013

August 2013

Sunday 3 August - Petone Winter Carnival
Sat 10/Sun 11 - Wellington Womens Lifestyle Expo

September 2013

Sunday 8th September - Carterton Daffodil Day
Saturday 14th Sept - Upper Hutt Spring Carnival

October 2013

Friday 18 / sat 19 Oct - Gisborne AP Show, Gisborne
Sat 19th Oct - Manawatus Harvest Festival
Sat 26th Oct - Lions Market in the Square , Palmerston North
Sun 27th Oct - Foxton Spring Fling

November 2013

Sun 3rd Nov - Haumoana Market Day, Hawkes Bay
Sat 9th Nov - Waipukurau Central Hawkes Bay A&P Show
Fri 15 / Sat 16 Nov - Egmont AP Show, Hawera
Sat 23 Nov - Strawberry Festival, Paraparaumu Beach
24 Nov - Relay for Life Gala, Palmerston NOrth
Sat 30 Nov - Levin Christmas Parade from 4pm
Sat 30 Nov - Raumati Beach School Christmas Craft Market 10-2
Sat 30 Nov - NZ Red Cross Fair Palmerston North
Sat 30 Nov - Johnsonville Christmas Fair Rotary

December 2013

Sun 1 Dec - Thorndon Fair
Fri 6 - Sun 8 Dec - Manawatu Royal AP Show - Manfeild Park, Fielding
Sat 7 Dec - The country Road Market and Red Cross Christmas Fair
Wed 11 Dec - Christmas market Paraparaumu Beach 4pm - 8pm
15 Dec - Feilding Christmas Parade, Feilding
 

2014

January 2014

Wed 1st Jan -  Oakura New Years Day Beach Carnival
Thurs 2nd Jan - Foxton Beach Carnival & New Year Fair - Dawick Reserve, Foxton Beach
Mon 20th Jan - Birdman, wellington waterfront
Fri 31st Jan - Sat 1 Feb - Raggamuffin - Rotorua

Feb 2014

Sat 1st - Raggamuffin
Sat 1st - Martinborough Fair, Martinborough
6-9 Feb - Organic River Festival
8 Feb - Mideval Market, Levin
Sun 16th - Island Bay Festival, WellingtonS
Sat 14 - Sun 16 Feb - Splore Festival , Tapapakanga Regional Park, Auckland
Sat 15th Feb - Petone Fair
Sat 15th Feb - Homegrown, Wellington Waterfront
Sun 23rd Feb - Esplandade Day, Esplanade Gardens, Palmerston North
 

March 2014

Sat 1st March - Martinborough Fair
Sun 2nd March - Newtown Festival
Sat 8 march - Otaki Kite Festival
Sun  9 March - Kilbirnie Festival
Fri 14 - Sun 16th March - WOMAD, New Plymouth                     
Sat 22nd March - Festivals of Cultures, palmerston north
Sat 22nd March - March Madness Fair - Upper Hutt

APRIL 2014
Sat 5th - Kapiti Fest - Queen Elizabeth ParkS
Sat 12th - Paraparaumu College Community Fair 10-2pm
Sat 19th - Waiterere Easter Saturday Fair - cancelled.
Sat 19th  -- Waikanae Easter Saturday Fair
Sun 20th   - Foxton Easter Sunday Fair, Foxton